Maxi Priest – Time of the Year

Category: Tags: ,


Maxi Priest‘s unique album of Xmas songs produced by Livingstone Brown and Maxi Priest. This Deluxe digipack CD features 12 brand new songs including ‘Merry Christmas’, ‘Favourite Things’ and ’12 Days of Christmas’. The Deluxe CD also includes 4 Maxi Priest Christmas cards.

Track listing:
1. Let Them In
2. I As a King
3. What a Wonderful World
4. My Favourite Things
5. Merry Christmas Baby
6. Time of the Year [Youtube]
7. We Wish You a Rasta Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. 12 Days of Christmas
10. Do You Hear What I Hear?
11. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
12. Silent Night

Watch Maxi introduce the album:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maxi Priest – Time of the Year”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *